Sexteto y Septeto Habanero

Grabaciones Completas 1925-1931 Volumen 3: El Bongó Del Habanero

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Félix Chappottín (tp)

Reference: TCD303

Bar code: 8427328113038

1. Tin Cun Tan
2. El Bongó Del Habanero
3. Alza Los Pies Congo
4. Recuerdo Imperecedero
5. Amparo
6. Estela O El Ultimo Beso
7. ¿Dónde Estás Corazón?
8. Dora
9. Oye Teresa Mi Amor
10. Por Un Beso De Tu Boca
11. Olvido
12. Mama Inés
13. Criolla Carabalí
14. No Juegues Con Los Santos
15. Alma Guajira
16. Quiero Que Tú Me Des Un Besito A Mí
17. Tribilín Cantore
18. Mi Guitarra
19. Romerillo (Yerbero Bueno)
20. La Campana
21. Coralia
22. Mujer Mariposa
23. No Me Maltrates Nena
24. Gloria a Mis Claves

Album details

Recorded in Havana and New York City, 1928

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Grabaciones Completas 1925-1931 Volumen 3: El Bongó Del Habanero
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.