RCA Vocalists

Reference: 74321 34931


1. Res semblant a res
2. Mai seré prou bo per tu
3. No sóc capaç
4. Els dies de cada dia
5. L'onze de septembre
6. Lluny de tot
7. Paranoia
8. On són els ocells
9. Tornar a començar
10. La mar de bé
11. Els millors anys
12. No sempre és fàcil


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.