Sarah Vaughan

Jazz Sessions 1944-1950

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 7801

Bar code: 84 27328 03801 0


1. Signing Off
2. Interlude
3. No Smokes Blues
4. East Of The Sun
5. Lover Man
6. What More Can A Woman Do
7. I´d Rather Have A Memory
8. Mean To Me
9. All Too Soon
10. I´m Scared
11. You Go To My Head
12. I Could Make You Love Me
13. It Might As Well Be Spring
14. Ain´t Misbehavin'
15. Goodnight My Love
16. Can´t Get Out Of This Mood
17. It Might As Well Be Spring
18. Mean To Me
19. Come Rain Or Come Shine
20. Nice Work If You Can Get It
21. East Of The Sun

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Jazz Sessions 1944-1950
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.