Sarah Vaughan


Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3011

Bar code: 84 27328 03011 3


1. Summertime
2. Deep Purple
3. Spring Will Be A Little Late
4. My Reverie
5. Whippa Whippa Woo
6. Fool´s Paradise
7. Say You´ll Wait For Me
8. Pinky
9. You Say You Care
10. If Someone Had Told Me
11. Bianca
12. A Miracle Happened
13. Time
14. Linger Awhile
15. Vanity
16. Our Very Own
17. Mighty Lonesome Feelin
18. Tonight I Shall Sleep
19. Sinner Or Saint
20. I Ran All The Way Home

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.