Sarah Vaughan

Thinking Of You

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3010

Bar code: 84 27328 03010 6


1. Lonely Girl
2. You´re Mine You
3. I´ll Know
4. Black Coffee
5. You Taught Me To Love Again
6. I´m Crazy To Love You
7. Time To Go
8. While You Are Gone
9. Thinking Of You
10. After Hours
11. I Confess
12. Just Friends
13. The Nearness Of You
14. Corner To Corner
15. Don´t Be Afraid
16. This Things I Offer You
17. Street Of Dreams
18. As You Desire Me
19. Just A Moment More
20. A Blues Serenade

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Thinking Of You
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.