• Ronnie Cuber
    Ronnie Cuber

Ronnie Cuber


Fresh Sound Records

Ronnie Cuber (bs, ts), Joe Locke (vib, keyb), Bobby Broom (g), Michael Formanek (b), Ben Perowsky (d), Carlos Patato Valdés (perc)

Reference: FSRCD 188

Reissued as FSRCD 5033


01. Arroz Con Pollo (Cuber) 5:35
02. I Ronic (Cuber) 7:07
03. Cubism (Cuber) 7:41
04. Cheetah (Cuber) 6:12
05. No Smokin' (Horace Silver) 6:10
06. In A Sentimental Mood (Ellington-Mills) 4:54
07. Barra-Cuber (Cuber) 4:53
08. Ponta Grossa (Cuber) 5:49

Album details

Ronnie Cuber (baritone & tenor sax); Joe Locke (vibes, keyboard); Bobby Broom (guitar); Michael Formanek (bass); Ben Perowsky (drums); Carlos Patato Valdés (conga drum on #1,7).
Recorded at Clinton Recording Studios, in New York City, on December 28, 1991

Engineered by Troy Halderson
Assistant engineer: Mark Conrad
Cover photo: Alan Nahigian

Produced by Ronnie Cuber & Roberta Arnold
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.