Rolando Laserie

Mentiras Tuyas

Alma Latina

Rolando Laserie (vcl)

Reference: ALCD 059

Bar code: 8427328300599

01. Mentiras Tuyas
02. Lagrimas Negras
03. Inolvidable
04. Las Cuarenta
05. Por Eso No Debes
06. Me Has Dicho Que Si
07. El Vagabundo
08. Mis Tinieblas
09. Soy Como Soy
10. Tenia Que Ser Asi
11. Que Pasen Los AƱos
12. Sabor A Mi
13. Negrura
14. Un Poco Mas
15. A Eso Llegaras
16. Compasion
17. Se Muy Bien Que Vendras
18. Que Es Lo Que Pasa
19. Mis Congojas
20. La Cancion Del Dinero
21. Levantate
22. Como Tu No Hay Nadie


$12.52  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Mentiras Tuyas
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.