Peggy Lee

A Woman Alone With The Blues

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3034

Bar code: 84 27328 03034 2


1. Love You Didn´t Do Right By Me 2:59
2. Be Anything 3:15
3. Black Coffee 3:05
4. River River 3:10
5. That´s Him Over There 3:16
6. You Go To My Head 3:14
7. Forgive Me 2:48
8. Baubles Bangles And Beads 3:06
9. Where Can I Go Without You 3:15
10. Bouquet Of Blues 3:14
11. I´m Glad There Is You 3:02
12. I Didn´t Know What Time It Was 2:15
13. Moon Flowers 3:15
14. Easy Living 2:44
15. When The World Was Young 3:17
16. I´Ve Got You Under My Skin 2:26
17. Johnny Guitar 2:58
18. A Woman Alone With The Blues 3:12

$11.31  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

A Woman Alone With The Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.