Peggy Lee

Complete Capitol Small Group Transcriptions (3-CD Set)

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22822_3

Bar code: 8436006498220

All the rare sessions recorded for radio stations use.


CD 1:

1. I can't believe that you're in love with me
2. Lonseone road
3. Them there eyes
4. You brought a new kind of love to me
5. The glory of love
6. Melancholy lullaby
7. Taking a chance on love
8. Cottage for sale
9. Fools rush in
10. Sometime I'm happy
11. The way youlook tonight
12. Love is just around the corner
13. Porgy
14. Blue skies
15. I've had my moments
16. Blue moon
17. Can't help lovin' that man
18. Mean to me
19. I'm confessin'
20. Summertime

CD 2:

1. I can't give you anything but love
2. Georgia on my mind
3. Rockin' chair
4. Swing low sweet chariot
5. Just like a gypsy
6. Somebody loves me
7. Lullaby of Broadway
8. Solitude
9. I get a kick out of me
10. Lover come back to me
11. I don't know enough about you
12. Oh, look at me now
13. I got it bad
14. Someday, sweetheart
15. If I couldbe with you
16. Dancing with tears
17. Please don't talk about me when I'm gone
18. Birth of the blues
19. Careless
20. Then I'll be happy
21. I only have eyes for you

CD 3:

1. Back in your own back
2. How long has this been going on
3. I let a song go out of my heart
4. As long as I'm dreaming
5. Swingin' on a star
6. Aren't you glad you're you
7. Trav'lin' light
8. Save your sorrow for towmorrow
9. Oh, you crazy moon
10. 'S wonderful
11. Imagination
12. This can't be love
13. You're driving me crazy
14. Goody goody
15. I ain't got nobody
16. Molly malone
17. This little Piggie
18. But beautiful
19. Fine and dandy
20. When a woman loves a man


25,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Capitol Small Group Transcriptions (3-CD Set)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.