Paul Williams

The Complete Recordings 1947-1949 - Vol.1

Blue Moon Blues Series

Paul Williams, Muddy Water, John Lawton, Floyd Taylor, King Porter

Reference: BMCD 6020

Bar code: 8427328060202


$16.81  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1947-1949 - Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.