Orquesta Cheo Belén Puig

Me Han Dicho Que Tú Me Quieres

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Alfredito Valdés (voc), Alberto Aroche (voc)

Reference: TCD078

Bar code: 8 427328 11078 5


1. Dulce Serenidad
2. Ahora Que Eres Mía
3. Me Han Dicho Que Tú Me Quieres
4. Cojan Puesto
5. Bella Cubana
6. Todos Seguimos La Conga
7. Flor De Trebol
8. Penumbra En El Jardín
9. Horchata
10. Paleitas De Amor
11. De San Pedrito Llego
12. Sanséribo
13. Nongo Vivo
14. La Guajira Micaela
15. Domitila Donde Estás
16. Un Guajiro En La Montaña
17. La Cachimba De San Juan

Havana, 1937-1940

$17.18  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Me Han Dicho Que Tú Me Quieres
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.