Nat King Cole


Blue Moon Jazz

Nat King Cole (p,vcls), Irving Ashby (g), Joe Comfort (b) // Nat King Cole (p), John Collins (g), Charlie Harris (b), Bunny Shawker (d)

Reference: BMCD 3040

Bar code: 84 27328 03040 3


1. Baby Won´t You Say You Love Me 2:59
2. Tis Autumn 3:08
3. Laura 2:44
4. Don´t Let Your Eyes Go Shopping 2:22
5. You Can´t Lose A Broken Heart 2:59
6. What Have You Got In Those Eye 2:33
7. For All We Know 3:01
8. Who Do You Know In Heaven That 2:40
9. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3:05
10. Part Of Me 3:23
11. A Little Bit Independent 3:09
12. Penthouse Serenade 3:07
13. I Almost Lost My Mind 3:02
14. My Mother Told Me 2:57
15. I´ll Never Say Never Again Again 2:48
16. If I Should Lose You 3:12
17. Don´t Cry Cry Baby 3:06
18. If I Were You Baby I´d Love Me 3:08

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.