Nat King Cole


Blue Moon Jazz

Nat King Cole, Nelson Riddle, Pete Rugolo, Lux Baxter

Reference: BMCD 3036

Bar code: 84 27328 03036 6


1. Unbelievable
2. I´ll Always Be Remembering
3. Roses And Wine
4. It Happens To Be Me
5. Hablame
6. Time Out For Tears
7. Somewhere Along The Way
8. Because You´re Mine
9. Every Day
10. A Weaver Of Dreams
11. Alone Too Long
12. I Wish I Were Somebody Else
13. Smile
14. Red Sails In The Sunset
15. Make Her Mine
16. My One Sin
17. The Ruby And The Pearl
18. Home
19. Can´t I
20. Faith Can Move Mountains

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.