Nat King Cole

Go Bongo Featuring Jack Costanzo

Blue Moon Jazz

Nat King Cole (p,v), Irving Ashby (g), Joe Comfort (b), Jack Costanzo (bgos), Lee Young (d), John Collins (g), Charlie Harris (b), Bunny Shawker (d)

Reference: BMCD 3021

Bar code: 84 27328 03021 2

1. Bob Kick
2. Laugh Cool Clown
3. Charleston
4. I Used To Love You
5. Etymology
6. Peaches
7. Last But Not Least
8. I Wake Up Screaming Dreaming
9. Exactly Like You
10. Top Hat Bop
11. Go Bonzo
12. Rhumba Blues
13. Bang
14. Don´t Shove, I´m Leaving
15. Calypso Blues
16. All Aboard
17. Ooh Kickroonie
18. Deed I Do
19. Whos Who
20. Rose Room
21. Down By The Old Mill Stream
22. Somebody Loves Me

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Go Bongo  Featuring Jack Costanzo
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.