Nat King Cole


Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3002

Bar code: 84 27328 03002 1


1. Unforgettable
2. Prettend
3. Tenderly
4. Mona Lisa
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Too Young
7. A Handerful Of Stars
8. Blue Gardenia
9. Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
10. I Get Sentimental Over Nothing
11. If Love Is Good To Me
12. Why
13. There Goes My Heart
14. A Litlle Street Here Old Frien
15. Dinner For One Please James
16. Portrait Of Jennie
17. I Envy
18. Funny
19. I´Ll Always Remember You
20. It Was So Good While It Lasted

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.