Muddy Waters

Walkin' Blues

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 105

Bar code: 84 27328 50105 7


1. Gypsy Woman
2. Little Anna Mae
3. I Can´t Be Satisfied
4. Feel Like Going Home
5. Train Fare Blues
6. Mean Red Spider
7. Streamline Woman
8. Little Geneva
9. Rollin And Tumblin
10. Rolling Stone
11. Walkin' Blues
12. Louisiana Blues
13. Evans Shuffle
14. Long Distance Call
15. Honey Bee
16. She Moves Me
17. Still A Fool
18. Standing Around Crying
19. Who´s Gonna Be Your Sweet Man
20. Baby Please Don´t Go
21. Blow Wind Blow
22. I´m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
23. I Just Want To Make Love To You
24. I´m Ready

$11.04  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Walkin' Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.