Modern Jazz Quartet

Plus Dave Brubeck and Thad Jones - Mel Lewis

20th Century Jazz Masters

Reference: IDVD1048

Both in PAL/NTSC. Carefully Restored & Digitalized. T:90m

3 Live American TV programs featuring the Modern Jazz Quartet (John Lewis, Milt Jackson, Percy Heath, Connie Kay), Dave Brubeck Quartet (Paul Desmond, Gene Wright, Joe Morello) & The Thad Jones- Mel Lewis Orchestra


18,45 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Plus Dave Brubeck and Thad Jones - Mel Lewis
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.