Miles Davis


Blue Moon Jazz

Miles Davis, John Lewis, Horace Silver, Oscar Pettiford, Percy Heath, Kenny Clarke, Art Blakey, Max Roach.

Reference: BMCD 3025

Bar code: 84 27328 03025 0


1. Yesterdays
2. How Deep Is The Ocean
3. Miles Ahead
4. When The Lights Are Now
5. Tune Up
6. Smooch
7. Well You Neednt
8. Lazy Susan
9. Take Off
10. It Never Entered My Mind
11. Leap The
12. Weirdo
13. Old Devil Moon
14. You Don´T Know What Love Is
15. Four
16. Blue Haze

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.