Miles Davis

Complete Vocalists Sessions

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11160

All the sessions made as a member of groups and orchestras (including Sonny Stitt, Art Blakey, Gene Ammons, Tony Scott and others) provided backgrounds for great vocal performers as Billy Eckstine, Earl Coleman or Sarah Vaughan.
24 bit remastered.


1. That's the stuff you gotta wetch
2. Pointless mama blues
3. Deep sea blues
4. Bring it on home
5. Oo bop sh'bam
6. I love the loveliness of you
7. In the still of the night
8. Jelly Jelly
9. Don't sing me the blues
10. I've always got the blues
11. Don't explain to me baby
12. Baby, won't you make up your mind
13. Ain't misbehavin'
14. Goodnight my love
15. Can't get out of this mood
16. It might as well be spring
17. Mean to me
18. Come rain or come shine
19. Nice work if you can get it
20. East of the sun


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete Vocalists Sessions
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.