Miles Davis

All Stars Recordings

Definitive Records

Stan Getz, J.J Johnson, Coleman Hawkins, Illinois Jacquet, Tadd Dameron

Reference: DRCD 11164

The recordings made by the 'Prince of darkness', with some of the legendary jazzmen of all times: Stan Getz, J.J. Johnson, Coleman Hawkins, etc.


1. John's delight
2. What's new
3. Haeven's doors are wide open
4. Focus
5. Bean-a-re-bop
6. Isn't it romantic
7. The way yoou look tonight
8. Phantomesque
9. For europeans only
10. Big dog
11. You left me all alone
12. Jivin' with Jack the bellboy
13. Good bait
14. Focus
15. April in Paris
16. Webb's delight
17. Milano
18. Casbah
19. Conception
20. Ray's idea
21. That old black magic
22. Max is making vax
23. Woody'n you


12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

All Stars Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.