Miguel Calo

Las Grandes Orquestas del Tango: Orquesta Miguel Calo - 2 Cds

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 605

Bar code: 84 27328 14605 0

With a lot of good Caló material already available this disc has a tough act to follow. Blue Moon don't shy away from the good material already covered on their El Bandoneón releases and this is really an excellent disc that it's hard not to recommend. However Blue Moon are just a little too even handed for their own good on this release, presenting material from the whole decade of the 1940s.
- Mike Lavocah's Review (www.milonga.co.uk)


1. Dos Fracasos
2. Cuatro Compases
3. Maleva
4. Trasnochando
5. El Vals Soñador
6. Loco Turbion
7. Elegante Papirusa
8. Azabache
9. Al Compas Del Corazon
10. Pedacito De Cielo
11. Que Falta Que Me Haces
12. Verdemar
13. Cimarron De Ausencia Larenza
14. La Abandone Y No Sabia
15. Sans Souci
16. Flor De Lino
17. Tarareando
18. Mañana Ire Temprano
19. Yo Soy El Tango
20. Inspiracion

21. Tabaco
22. Que Me Vas A Hablar De Amor
23. Saludos
24. Noche Que Te Fuiste
25. Desafio
26. Corazon De Papel
27. Tarde Gris
28. Jugando Jugando
29. Trenzas
30. Bien Criolla Y Bien Porteña
31. Cuando Tallan Los Recuerdos
32. Nostalgias
33. Che Bandoneon
34. Cantina
35. Manos Adoradas
36. Pa Que Seguir
37. Carriego
38. Percal
39. Trapitos
40. Tristezas De La Calle Corrient

15,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Las Grandes Orquestas del Tango: Orquesta Miguel Calo - 2 Cds
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.