Miguel Calo

Loco Turbion

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 017

Bar code: 84 27328 14017 1


1. Que Me Vas A Hablar De Amor
2. Trapitos
3. Loco Turbion
4. Flor De Lino
5. En Secreto
6. Rebeldia
7. Los Despojos
8. Plomo
9. La Negra Quiere Bailar
10. Oyeme
11. Carriego
12. No Te Perdono Mas
13. Nostalgias
14. Corazon De Papel
15. Che Bandoneon
16. Precio
17. Manos Adoradas
18. Bazar De Los Juguetes Podesta
19. Cantina
20. Como Le Digo A La Vieja

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Loco Turbion
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.