Mucho Mucho Machito


Graciela, Marcelino Guerra

Reference: PCD-119


1. El Guardia Con El Tolete
(Vocal by Machito & Group)
2. Risque (Vocal by Graciela)
3. Baja De Caballo
(Vocal by Machito & Group)
4. Yo Soy La Rumba
(Vocal by Machito & Marcelino Guerra)
5. Noche De Ronda (Vocal by Graciela)
6. Tanga (Instrumental)
7. Mi Canción Es Para Ti
(Vocal by Graciela)
8. Así No Se Quiere A Nadie
(Vocal by Machito & Marcelino Guerra)
9. Es Que No Comprendes (Vocal by Graciela)
10. Entre Juanito Y José
(Vocal by Graciela & Group)


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mucho Mucho Machito
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.