Dance Date With Machito


Reference: PCD-111


1. Zambia
2. Mambo Infierno
3. Me Miraste y Te Miré
4. Consternación
5. Novio Mio
6. Que Bonito Es Puerto Rico
7. Changó 'Ta Veni
8. Adivinanza
9. Escucha Mi Canto
10. Te He Venido A Buscar


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Dance Date With Machito
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.