Louis Armstrong

Duets With Louis Armstrong And Friends

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3004

Bar code: 84 27328 03004 5

1. My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
2. Gone Fishin
3. Peachtree Street
4. Can I Come In For A Second
5. Connecticut
6. Can Anyone Explain No No
7. Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous
8. Makin Whoopee
9. I´ll Never Be Free
10. Candy
11. Live Is So Peculiar
12. I Know That You Know
13. My Baby Just Cares For Me
14. You Can´t Lose A Broken Heart
15. Your Socks Don´t Match
16. Let´s Take An Old Fashioned Way
17. For You My Love
18. Dream A Litlle Dream Of Me
19. Cuddle Up A Little Close
20. You´ve Got Me Where You Want Me
21. Tea For Two
22. You Can´t Make Money Dreaming
23. You Rascal You

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Duets With Louis Armstrong And Friends
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.