Les Brown & His Band of Renown

Ridin' High

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3058

Bar code: 84 27328 03058 8


1. Ridin' High
2. Midnight Sun
3. Goody Goody
4. Taps Miller
5. Thrill Is Gone
6. This Could Be The Start Of Somthing
7. Tonight
8. Luncerford Jump
9. Playing The Field
10. Monday
11. So Be It
12. Mister Moon
13. Impossible
14. Wait For Me
15. Spring In Maine A K A
16. You Never Know How You Look
17. What Do I Do

$10.81  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Ridin' High
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.