José Curbelo and His Orchestra

Live At The China Doll in NY 1946 (plus hits from 1952-1954)

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Ray Barretto (cga), Tito Puente (timbal), Santos Colón (voc), Tito Rodríguez (voc), Mon Rivera (voc)

Reference: TCD074

Bar code: 8 427328 110747


1. Rumba Gallega
2. Botamos La Pelota
3. Bruca Manigua
4. Esto Es Lo Último
5. Summertime
6. Repica El Timbal
7. Deuda
8. Babalú
9. Rumba Gallega
10. La-La-La
11. Poco Pelo
12. Guaguancó En New York
13. Rendez-Vous
14. No Tengo Telaraña
15. Sun Sun Babae
16. Guayaba
17. Que Se Fuñan
18. Eque Tumbao
19. Cha Cha Cha In Blue
20. La Familia
21. Rico Y Sabroso

New York City, 1946-1954

$12.87  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Live At The China Doll in NY 1946 (plus hits from 1952-1954)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.