José Curbelo and His Orchestra

Rumba Gallega

Tumbao Cuban Classics

Tito Puente (timbales), Tito Rodríguez (voc), René Hernández (arr)

Reference: TCD042

Bar code: 8 427328 11042 6


1. El Rey Del Mambo
2. Rumba Gallega
3. Rumba Mejoral
4. Mary Ann
5. Boogie Woogie Na' Favela
6. La Ruñidera
7. Que No, Que No
8. Reina Negra
9. Ed Sullivan Samba
10. Rumba Rumbero
11. Rumba Bomba
12. Maracas
13. Take Me, Take Me
14. Te Amo
15. El Jibarito
16. Paula
17. Tú Come' Pellejo
18. Llora
19. Canelina
20. Que No, Que No

New York City, 1947-1951

$12.58  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rumba Gallega
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.