Jorge Vidal

Tres Esperanzas

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Reference: BMT 019

Bar code: 84 27328 14019 5

1. Puente Alsina
2. Testamento De Arrabal
3. Ventanita De Arrabal
4. Vieja Recova
5. Por Que Canta El Tango
6. Barra Querida
7. Un Baile A Beneficio
8. La Vieja Serenata
9. Milonga Fina
10. Cualquier Cosa
11. Pa Mi Es Igual
12. Boliche El Cuco
13. La Mina Del Ford
14. Salvame Legui
15. Tres Esperanzas
16. Querida Calle Corrientes
17. Milonga Burrera
18. Oracion Rante
19. Fatal Y Tanguera
20. Los Cosos De Al Lao


$12.38  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Tres Esperanzas
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.