Johnny Mercer

Blues In The Night

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3041

Bar code: 84 27328 03041 0


1. I´m Gonna See My Baby
2. Candy
3. On The Atchinson Topeka Nad Th
4. Personality
5. My Sugar Is So Refined
6. One For My Baby
7. A Gal In Calico
8. Moon Faced Starry Eyed
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Sugar Blues
11. You Can´t Make Money Dreamin
12. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
13. Baby It´s Cold Outside
14. Glow Worm
15. Doodle Doo Doo
16. Blues In The Night
17. Love Is Just Around The Corner
18. Old Ninty - Seven
19. Spring Spring Spring
20. Saint Luis Blues
21. The Positive
22. Java Jive
23. Them There Eyes

$11.70  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Blues In The Night
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.