Jimmy Smith / Max "Blue" Bailey

Obscure Blues Shouters Vol.1

Blue Moon Blues Series

Jimmy Smith, Max Blue Bailey, Buddy Tate, Bobby Donaldson, Emmett Berry, Dickie Wells, Sam Price, Walter Page, Jimmy Coe

Reference: BMCD 6010

Bar code: 8427328060103

Jimmy Smith aka Kansas City Jimmy / Little Jimmy - Complete Recordings 1949
1. Cheatin Women Tennessee Baby
2. Jimmy´s Blues
3. Saturday Nite
4. Ma Ma Fat Mama
5. Talking Boogie
6. Rock That Boogie

Max "Blue" Bailey - The Complete Recordings 1949-1953
7. Delinquency Blues
8. Sting A Ree
9. Rockin The Blues
10. Coming Home Blues
11. Irene 5 Blues
12. Put Your Money Where Your Mout
13. Leave It Alone
14. Rebekah
15. My Oh My
16. Raindrop Blues
17. Betty Jane
18. Sorry Girl Blues
19. Love Me Pretty Baby
20. Lonesome Man Blues
21. Run Jody Run
22. Brown Skin Woman Blues
23. Teardrops Are Falling
24. My Baby´s Blues
25. Drive Soldiers Drive

14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Obscure Blues Shouters Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.