Jimmy " Baby Face " Lewis

The Complete Recordings 1947-1955

Blue Moon Blues Series

Jimmy Lewis, Joe Morris, Taft Jordan, Tab Smith, Hal Singer, Buddy Tate, Budd Johnson, Ernie Freeman, Rene Hall

Reference: BMCD 6028

Bar code: 84 27328 060288

1. Josephine
2. Riding with Jimmy
3. Lonesome Road
4. Gettin Old
5. Dusty Road
6. Grandma and Grandpa
7. Im Wise to You Baby
8. Every Sunday Before Monday
9. Bulging Eyes
10. All Night Lover Blues
11. How Long Baby (Standin And Lookin Blues)
12. Im so Good to You (Pretty Baby)
13. Mailman Blues
14. All the Funs on Me
15. Im Still in Love
16. Ive Got a Right to Love
17. Slippin and Slidin
18. Love Fever Blues
19. Lets Get Together and Make Some Love
20. Ill Be Faithful to You
21. Cherry Wine
22. Dark and Lonely Room /
23. Love Broke My Heart Again
24. Last Night (I Was In Heaven)
25. Hey Pretty Girl
26. How Can I Win Your Love

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1947-1955
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.