Jaye P. Morgan

Jaye P. Morgan

RCA Vocalists

Hugo Winterhalter's Orchestra

Reference: 74321 66504 2

Bar code: 74321 665042 2


1. You're Driving Me Crazy (Donaldson)
2. Let There Be Love (Grant-Rand)
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy (Porter)
4. Will You Still Be Mine? (Adair-Dennis)
5. It All Depends On You (DeSylvia-Brown)
6. You're My Thrill (Clare-Gorney)
7. Pagan Love Song (Brown-Freed)
8. Till We Meet Again (Eagan-Whiting)
9. You Turned The Tables On Me (Alter-Mitchell)
10. I Fall In Love With You Everyday (Stept)
11. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan (Dietz-Schwartz)
12. Can't We Be Friends (James-Swift)

Recorded in 1956

$12.03  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Jaye P. Morgan
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.