Ink Spots

Volumen 2

Blue Moon

# 1 to 6 Deek Watson (leader & tenor voice), Bennie Mackey (baritone voice & guitar), Sammy Pierce (bass voice) Lorenzo Conyers (high tenor voice), #7 to 18 Deek Watson (leader & tenor voice), Gene Miller (high tenor voice), Henry Baxter (baritone voic

Reference: BMCD 3038

Bar code: 84 27328 03038 0


1. I Don´t Want To Set The World
2. It´s A Sin To Tell A Lie
3. I´m Confessin
4. There Goes My Heart
5. Marie
6. Love Is Strange
7. Street Of Dreams
8. Little While Lies
9. You Always Hurt The One You Love
10. I´m Gonna Sit Right Down
11. Bow Wow Wow
12. With My Eyes Wide Open
13. I´ll Get By
14. Sweet Sue Just You
15. He´s Got The Whole World
16. I´ll Be Seeing You
17. To Make A Mistake Is Human
18. My Blue Heaven

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Volumen 2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.