Ink Spots

Volumen 1

Blue Moon

Deek Watson (leader & tenor voice), Bennie Mackey (baritone voice & guitar), Sammy Pierce (bass voice) Lorenzo Conyers (high tenor voice)

Reference: BMCD 3037

Bar code: 84 27328 03037 3


1. If I Didn´t Care
2. In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
3. Lazy River
4. For Sentimental Reasons
5. Java Jive
6. Don´t Get Around Much Anymore
7. Paper Doll
8. Do I Worry
9. We Three
10. Maybe
11. Someones Rocking My Dream Boat
12. Talk Of The Town
13. My Prayer
14. Just In Case You Change Your Mind
15. Coquette
16. Stone Cold Dead In The Mark
17. Whispering Grass
18. Until The Real Thing Comes Alone

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Volumen 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.