Golden Gate Quartet

Early Years

Blue Moon

Reference: BMCD 3015

Bar code: 84 27328 03015 1


1. Golden Gate Gospel Train
2. Gabriel Blows His Horn
3. Beside The Neighbor
4. Preacher And The Bear
5. Born Ten Thousands Years Ago
6. Job
7. Massa´s In The Cold Cold Groun
8. Motherless Child
9. Travelin Shoes
10. Dipsy Doodle
11. Lead Me On And On
12. Bye And Bye Little Children
13. Take Your Burdens To God
14. By And By
15. Let That Liar Alone
16. God Almightys Gonna Out You Do
17. When The Saints Go Marching
18. Rock My Soul
19. To The Rock
20. I Heard Zion Moan
21. Packing Up Getting Ready To Go
22. Noah
23. Old Man Mose
24. Hide Me In The Bosom
25. If I Had My Way
26. I Love Him Though He Don´t Love Me
27. Way Down In Egypt Land
28. Our Father
29. You Better Mind
30. I´m A Pilgrim
31. Every Time That I Feel
32. What A Time

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Early Years
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.