Gogi Grant

Welcome To My Heart

RCA Vocalists

Orchestra Arranged and Conducted by Dennis Farnon

Reference: 74321 42126 2

Bar code: 743214212622


1. Welcome To My Heart
2. The More I See You
3. Paradise
4. Love Walked In
5. So Do I
6. They Didn't Believe Me
7. But Beautiful
8. With All My Heart
9. How Deep Is The Ocean
10. At Last! At Last!
11. Love Letters
12. If I Should Lose You

Originally released in 1958


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Welcome To My Heart
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.