Gloria Lynne

Miss Gloria Lynne - Just In Time

Fresh Sound Records

Gloria Lynne (vocals), Harry Sweets Edison (tp), Sam Taylor (ts), Eddie Costa (p, vibes), Wild Bill Davis (organ), Kenny Burrell (g), Milt Hilton (b), Goerge Duvivier (b), Tom Bryant (b), Jo Jones (d)

Reference: FSRCD 227


1. April In Paris (Harburg-Duke)
2. Stormy Monday (Crowder-Eckstein-Heins)
3. Without A Song (Youmans-Rose-Eliscu)
4. Just Squeeze Me (Gaines-Ellinton)
5. Little Fingers (Bailey)
6. Perdido (Tizol-Lengsfelder-Drake)
7. June Night (Friend-Baer)
8. I Don't Know Why (Arthur Lange)
9. All Day Long (K.Burrell)
10.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11.Bye, Bye Blackbird (Henderson-Dixon)
12.They Didn't Believe Me (Kern-Rourke)
13.My Romance (Rodgers-Hart)
14.There Is No Greater Love (Isham Jones)
15.Getting To Know You (Rodgers-Hammerstein)
16.Just In Time (Styne-Camden-Green)
17.But Not For Me (G.& I.Gershwin)

Album details

Recorded in New York City, 1958

$16.14  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Miss Gloria Lynne - Just In Time
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.