Gerry Mulligan

Complete 1950-1952 Prestige Studio Recordings

Definitive Records

Reference: DRCD 11227

The laconic, velvety sound of "Jeru".
Only master takes.


1. Flying the Coop
2. I May Be Wrong
3. New York
4. Sax Appeal
5. Hot Dog
6. Why Not
7. Leavin' Town
8. So What
9. Roundhouse
10. Ide's Side
11. Bweebida Bobbida
12. Kaper
13. Funhouse
14. Mullenium
15. Mulligan's Too
16. Get Happy (Pacific Jazz Trio Recordings)
17. 'S Wonderful (Pacific Jazz Trio Recordings)
18. Godchild (Pacific Jazz Trio Recordings)

12,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete 1950-1952 Prestige Studio Recordings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.