George Shearing

Complete Savoy Trio & Quintet Sessions - 2 CD- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22828

Complete trio and quintet sessions of this great lyrical pianist.


CD 1:

1. So rare
2. Have you met miss jones?
3. Buccaneer's bounce
4. When darkness falls
5. Bop's your uncle
6. Sweet and lovely
7. Cozy's bop
8. Sophisticated lady
9. Cherokee
10. Four bars short
11. Bebop's fables
12. Midnight on cloud 69
13. Sorry, wrong rhumba
14. Cotton top
15. Moon over Miami
16. Life with feather
17. The nearnes of you
18. Someone to watch over me
19. Consterntion
20. The fourth deuce
21. The man from minton's
22. To be or not to bop
23. Poinciana
24. Summertime

CD 2:

1. September in the rain
2. Good to the last bop
3. Bop look and listen
4. I didn't know what time it as
5. The continental
6. Nothin' but D Best
7. East o the sun
8. In a chinese garden pt 1
9. In a chinese garden pt 2
10. Conception
11. I'll remember april
12. Little white lies
13. Carnegie horizons
14. Jumpin' with symphony sid
15. November seascape
16. How's trix?
17. Changing with the times
18. Strollin'
19. When your lover has gone
20. As long as there's been music
21. Roses of Picardy
22. For you
23. (Geneva's) Move
24. Pick yourself up


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Savoy Trio & Quintet Sessions - 2 CD- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.