Frank Sinatra


Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3022

Bar code: 84 27328 03022 9


1. Nevertheless I´m In Love
2. Remember Me In Your Dreams
3. I´m Glad There Is You
4. April In Paris
5. Take My Love
6. My Girl
7. Everybody Loves Somebody
8. Why Try To Change Me Now
9. No Orchids For My Lady
10. Some Enchanted Evening
11. The Right Girl For Me
12. Just For Now
13. I Love You
14. Night After Noght
15. I´m A Fool To Want You
16. If I Ever Love Again
17. You´re The One
18. If Only She'd Looked My Way
19. Hello Young Lovers
20. It Only Happens When I Dance
21. I´ye Got A Crush On You
22. The Music Stopped

Album details

Frank Sina tra sings accompanied by Orchestra Arranged & Conducted by Axel Stordahl, exept tracks 8 and 16 which are by Percy Faith and Hugo Winterhalter respectively.

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.