Frank Sinatra

The Real Complete Columbia Years: V-Discs (3-CD)

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22855

The previous issue of these sessions -2CD set- is incomplete. This is 3CD-set is the real complete edition of Sinatra s V-Disc work. 1942 was a landmark year for Sinatra, who sang more inspired than ever. This is the evidence. With the Alex Stordhal Orch.
High Resolution. 24-Bit Edition. SNS Noise Shaping.


01. I Only Have Eyes For You
02. Kiss Me Again
03. (There'll Be A) Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
04. The Music Stopped
05. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
06. The Way You Look Tonight
07. I'll Be Around
08. You've Got A Hold On Me
09. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
10. (I Got A Woman Crazy For Me) She's Funny That Way
11. Speak Low
12. Close To You
13. My Shining Hour
14. Long Ago And Far Away
15. Some Other Time
16. Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
17. Put Your Dreams Away
18. And Then You Kissed Me
19. All The Things You Are
20. All Of Me
21. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
22. Mighty Lak' A Rose
23. Falling In Love With Love
24. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lulllaby)
25. I'll Follow My Secret Heart

01. Someone To Watch Over Me
02. There's No You
03. Let Me Love You Tonight
04. Just Close Your Eyes
05. If You Are But A Dream
06. Saturday Night
07. I Begged Her
08. What Make The Sunset
09. The Charm Of You
10. When Your Lover Has Gone
11. None But The Lonely Heart
12. Ol' Man River
13. Over The Rainbow
14. You'll Never Walk Alone
15. Stars in Your Eyes
16. My Shawl
17. Someone to Watch Over Me
18. You Go to My Head
19. These Foolish Things
20. I Don't Know Why
21. Homesick, That's All
22. The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
23. Aren't You Glad You're You
24. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me

01. I'll Never Smile Again
02. Without A Song
03. Oh! What It Seemed To Be
04. Old School Teacher
05. White Christmas
06. My Romance
07. The Song Is You
08. Should I (Reveal)
09. Where is my Bess
10. Soliloquy
11. I Fall In Love With You Ev'ry Day
12. They Say It's Wonderful
13. You Are Too Beautiful
14. Come Rain Or Come Shine
15. One For My Baby
16. Stormy Weather
17. Sunflower
18. If You are But a Dream
19. Strange Music
20. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)
21. Dick Haymes, Dick Todd And Como
22. Don't Forget Tonight, Tomorrow
23. Was The Last Time I Saw You (The Last Time)


29,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Real Complete Columbia Years: V-Discs (3-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.