Francisco Canaro

La Melodía De Nuestro Adiós 1932-1938

El Bandoneón

Agustin Irusta, Ernesto Famá

Reference: EBCD 030

Bar code: 8427328130301


01. La Melodia De Nuestro Adios
02. Para Ti Madre
03. Silueta Porteña
04. Pescante
05. Ronda Del Querer
06. Milonga De Mis Amores
07. Margaritas
08. Adios Muchachos
09. Milonga Sentimental
10. Quisiera Amarte Menos
11. Pampa
12. Reliquias Porteñas
13. Adios Juventud
14. Lorenzo
15. Canto
16. El Jardin Del Amor
17. Retintin
18. Charamusca

Recorded in Buenos Aires, 1932-1938

$14.83  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

La Melodía De Nuestro Adiós 1932-1938
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.