Francisco Canaro

1926 - 1927

El Bandoneón

Y su Orquesta Típica, Agustín Irrusta (voc)

Reference: EBCD 134

Bar code: 8427328131346


14,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

1926 - 1927
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.