Francini - Pontier

A Mis Amores 1946-1954

Maestros del Tango Argentino

Alberto Podestá, Raúl Berón, Roberto Rufino, Julio Sosa. Mario Lago, Pablo Moreno (vcl)

Reference: BMT 006

Bar code: 8427328140065

01. Con Ella En El Mar
02. Adios Marinero
03. A Su Memoria
04. Dejame No Quiero Verte
05. La Culpa Es Mia
06. Tigre Viejo
07. Santa Mia
08. Para Lucirse
09. Tan Solo Por Verte
10. Mi Sentencia
11. A Mis Amores
12. Contratiempo
13. A La Guardia Vieja
14. Taquito Militar
15. Si Sos Brujo
16. Chique
17. Caricias Perdidas
18. Sin Lagrimas
19. Lo Que Vendra


$12.79  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

A Mis Amores 1946-1954
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.