Fernando Fernández

El Crooner De Mexico

Alma Latina

Reference: ALCD 026

Bar code: 84 27328 30026 1


1. Telegrama
2. Traicion
3. Me Olvide De Ti
4. Vendaval
5. Amor Sobre Ruedas
6. Cuando Tu Quieras
7. Gracias Por Tu Ingratitud
8. No Me Reproches
9. Limelight
10. Demasiado Jovenes
11. Inutil Afan
12. No Soy Un Angel
13. Tu Vendras
14. Doce Lunas
15. Sonrie
16. Mi Castigo Es Querertte
17. Enamorada
18. Cada Vez Mas
19. Ya Nada Soy
20. Nube Negra

$12.79  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

El Crooner De Mexico
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.