Fats Waller

The Unique Mr Waller

Blue Moon Jazz

Fat Waller (piano & vocal), John Hamilton (trumpet), Gene Sedric (clarinet & tenor sax), Al Casey (guitar), Cedric Wallce (bass), Slick Jones (drums), John Smith (guitar).

Reference: BMCD 3064

Bar code: 84 27328 03064 9


1. Fats Waller´s Original E Flat
2. Hey Stop Kissin My Sister
3. Everybody Loves My Baby
4. Liver Lip Jones
5. Shorting Bread
6. All That Meat And No Potatoes
7. Twenty Four Robbers
8. Sad Sap Sucker Am I
9. Headlines In The News
10. Buck Jumpin
11. Winter Weather
12. Cash For Your Trash
13. Don´t Give Me That Jive
14. Black Maria
15. It´s You Who Taught It To Me
16. Darktown Strutters Ball
17. Oh Frenchy
18. You Run Your Mouth ...
19. Send Me Jackson
20. Buckin The Dice

Album details

Recorded between 1939-1941

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Unique Mr Waller
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.