Fats Domino

Reeling And Rocking

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 108

Bar code: 84 27328 50108 8


1. Reeling And Rocking
2. Goin Home
3. How Long
4. Poor Poor Me
5. Trust In Love
6. Cheatin
7. Nobody Loves Me
8. Dreaming
9. Going To The River
10. Please Don't Leave Me
11. You Said You Love Me
12. Rose Mary
13. Don't Leave This Way
14. You Done Me Wrong
15. Thinking Of You
16. Baby Please
17. Where Did You Stay
18. You Can Pack Your Suitcase
19. I Lived My Life
20. I Know
21. Love Me
22. Don't You Hear Me Calling You


9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Reeling And Rocking
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.