Eumir Deodato

Os Catedráticos - Ataque


Eumir Deodato (hammond organ, p), Sergio Barroso (b), Wilson Das Neves (d), Rubens Basini (congas), Humberto Garin (guiro) and many more

Reference: UBCD 504

Bar code: 84 27328 12504 8


01. Ataque (Full Attack)
02. Os Grilhos (Crickets Sing For Anamaria)
03. E Bom Parar
04. Feitinha Pro Poeta
05. Terra De Ninguem
06. Razão De Viver (A Little Tear)
07. Tristeza (Goodbye Sadness)
08. Samba Do Dom Natural
09. O Sol Nascera
10. O Sol Nascera
11. Ate De Cavaquinho
12. Porque Somos Iguais
13. Os Grilhos (Crickets Sing For Anamaria)
14. Ataque (Full Attack)


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Os Catedráticos - Ataque
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.