Elmore James

Elmore James And His Broom Dusters - Early Years 1951 - 1954

Opal Blues

Reference: OCD 106

Bar code: 84 27328 50106 4


1. Dust My Broom
2. Please Find My Baby
3. Hand In Hand
4. Rock My Baby Right
5. Baby What's Wrong
6. I Believe
7. Sinful Woman
8. I Held My Baby Last Night
9. Early In The Morning
10. Hawaiian Boogie
11. CanĀ“t Stop Lovin'
12. Make A Little Love
13. Make My Dreams Come True
14. Strange Kinda Feeling
15. Dark And Dreary
16. Sho' Nuff I Do
17. 1839 Blues
18. Sunny Land
19. Standing On The Crossroads
20. Late Hours At Midnight
21. The Way You Treat Me
22. Happy Home
23. No Love In My Heart


$11.42  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Elmore James And His Broom Dusters - Early Years 1951 - 1954
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.